Contato Fale Conosco
Departamento Comercial
  • Vendas


    Vendas

    vendas@marrucci.com.br
    +55 19 2105-4700

    Luis Costa

    lcosta@marrucci.com.br
    +55 19 2105-4737
    live:luis.marrucci

    Luciana Soares

    lsoares@marrucci.com.br
    +55 19 2105-4728
    live:lsoares_marrucci

    Eduardo Zerio

    ezerio@marrucci.com.br
    +55 19 2105-4745
    live:ezerio_2

    Aline Moreno

    amoreno@marrucci.com.br
    +55 19 2105-4702
    live:aline.marrucci

  • Export Department


    Carolina Spinosa

    cspinosa@marrucci.com.br
    +55 19 2105-4744
    live:cspinosa_4

Fale Conosco
Preencha corretamente os campos abaixo

Deseja receber a visita de um de nossos representantes?